Staff

Executive Director
Jasmine Jones
jasmine@edfundwest.org
(510) 233-1464, ext 101

Bookkeeper
Lauren Novotny
finance@edfundwest.org
(510) 233-1464, ext 100

College Access Coordinator
Sarah Camacho
sarah@edfundwest.org
(510) 233-1464, ext 103

Director of Strategic Partnerships
Robert Bunce
robert@edfundwest.org
(510) 233-1464, ext 104

Executive Assistant
Jordan Senigar
jordan@edfundwest.org
(510) 233-1464, ext 102

Communications Associate
Lucia Moreno Nava
lucia@edfundwest.org
(510) 233-1464, ext 105

Address

West Contra Costa Public Education Fund
1400 Marina Way South
Richmond, CA 94804

Phone: (510) 233-1464
Fax: (510) 217-3996
Email: communications@edfundwest.org