Contact Us

Staff

Executive Director
Jasmine Jones
jasmine@edfundwest.org
510-233-1464 ext 101

Bookkeeper
Lauren Novotny
finance@edfundwest.org
510-233-1464 ext. 100

College Access Coordinator
Sarah Camacho
sarah@edfundwest.org

Director of Strategic Partnerships
Robert Bunce
robert@edfundwest.org
(510) 233-1464, x104

Executive Assistant
Jordan Senigar
jordan@edfundwest.org

Communications Associate
Lucia Moreno Nava
lucia@edfundwest.org

Address

West Contra Costa Public Education Fund
1400 Marina Way South
Richmond, CA 94804

Phone: (510) 233-1464
Fax: (510) 217-3996
Email: communications@edfundwest.org